Featured Producers

Milly Hill LambThe following is a list of producers, whose product I unconditionally endorse as being ethical, sustainable and of a level of excellence that deserves special mention, and our support. It is the remarkable people behind these products whose passion inspires both Chefs and diners to explore the story of where their food comes from…

Alto Olives http://www.alto-olives.com.au/

Angel Oysters http://www.angeloysters.com.au/

Burrawong Gaian http://www.burrawonggaian.com/

Country Valley http://www.countryvalley.com.au/

Darling Mills Farm http://www.darlingmillsfarm.com.au/

Flinders Island Meat http://flindersislandmeat.com.au/

Glacier 51 Toothfish https://www.facebook.com/Glacier51Toothfish

Greenvale Farm http://www.greenvalefarm.com.au/

Gundoee Organics http://www.gundooeeorganics.com.au/

Hillbilly Cider http://www.hillbillycider.com.au/

Honey Delight http://www.honeydelight.com.au/

Li Sun (Mittagong tunnel mushrooms) http://li-sunexoticmushrooms.com.au/

Mandagery Creek http://www.mandagerycreek.com.au/

Melanda Park http://www.melandapark.com.au/

Milly Hill http://www.millyhill.com.au/

Patrice Newell http://www.patricenewell.com.au/

Pecora Dairy http://pecoradairy.com.au/

Pepe Saya http://www.pepesaya.com.au/

Perigord Truffles http://www.perigord.com.au/cms/

Pialligo Estate http://www.pialligofarm.com.au/

Randall Organic Rice http://www.randallorganic.com/

Sher Wagyu http://beefcorp.com.au/

Woodside Cheese http://woodsidecheese.com.au/

Please leave your comments here

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s